Sending You a Winter Wave card

Hi there, my creative friends! I’m here with my Design Team card for Cardz 4 Guyz challenge #174 Christmas in July! This challenge is always a challenge for me since I live in Texas and it is sooooo hot here I just can’t think about designing a Christmas themed card! It is so painful to try and be Christmas cheery when it’s 100 degrees outside! Ugh! I tried to do something fun so I decided to place this cute snowman on a wobble so he’s waving “Hi!” I hope you like it and can join us for this challenge! In the end it is always fun to force yourself to do something hard and to just get out of your comfort zone!

C4G#174 waving snowman

I’m linking him up at Christmas Cards All Year Round July Challenge – Anything Goes! and at Christmas Card Challenges #17 and at Sweet Stampin’ Challenge Blog Christmas in July and their sister site Christmas at Sweet Stampin’ Challenge Blog Anything Goes and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Christmas in July 4 Kids!

7.16.17

 

6 thoughts on “Sending You a Winter Wave card

  1. Helen says:

    Great card – thanks for sharing it with us at Christmas Cards All Year Round and we hope to see you again next month.

    Helen x

    Like

Comments are closed.