Santa Belt card

Oh my goodness! It’s getting close to Christmas! Thanks for stopping by! Here is my card for Always Fun Challenges #194 Christmas at https://alwaysfunchallenges.blogspot.com/ I love Santa bellies so this was a no brainer for me! I grabbed a leftover napkin from last year’s festivities and pulled it apart, glued the top layer to a piece of card stock and ran it through my Xyron machine before I sprinkled glitter all over it! This was so much easier than the way I used to do it by spread glue all over the napkin! The hardest part of this card was pulling it apart to finally get it to one layer! I’ll admit that it took me a few tries to finally get it right but once I finally did, the card came out so pretty and sparkly!

If you find the time, I hope you join us for the challenge! I can’t wait to see what you create! Merry Christmas and HO, HO, Ho!