Bikinis Are Like Fries card

Hey there, stampers! I love summer! I love the beach! I love my “tank-ini” which is like a bikini but has a tank top instead of the bikini top! One piece bathing suits are awful if you have to go potty so tank-ini’s are the way to go! Anyway, here is my Design Team card for Always Fun Challenges #15 Paper Piecing! I had so much fun piecing this card together! I hope you enjoy it as much as I did making it! I also hope you all join us and link up your own card!

AFC#15 bikini

I’m going to link this card up at 4 Crafty Chicks 4C C#359 Summer Celebrations and at Make My Monday Challenge Challenge #50 Travel or Vacation and at Simon Monday Challenge Blog Get In Shape Challenge and at Sunny Day Crafting Ch#43 “B” is for Beach and at Curtain Call Surf’s Up!

Let Your Crafty Side Be Free surf's up

 

 

4 thoughts on “Bikinis Are Like Fries card

Leave a Reply

