Birthday Gifts card

Hi again, crafty peeps! Here is my Design Team card for Always Fun Challenges Challenge #14 Anything Goes! I decided to try an ink swiping technique and fell in love!! The card looks so much better in real life! The colors are amazing and the sparkle is wonderful! I wish I could have captured it in the photo so you could see it!

AFC#14 Birthday Gifts

To make the background, swipe Distress Ink pads across watercolor paper then spray shimmer water all over it and let it dry! So easy and so pretty! I hope you join us and link up a card! We’d love to see what you create!

I’m going to link this up at Just Us Girls Challenge #401 Trend Week – Ink Blending and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Birthday Fun 4 Kids Challenge!

 

 

2 thoughts on “Birthday Gifts card

  1. scrapperatheart says:

    Two of my favorite colors to blend with! Great bright and Happy Birthday card! Thanks for joining in for Trend Week at Just Us Girls!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.