Stuck On You Frog card

Hi again, my crafty friends! Here is my card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #311 CAS for Simplicity Day! That means a Clean and Simple card in honor of National Simplicity Day which is July 12th!

SOS#311 stuck on you frog

I used several pieces of “found” acetate, stamped the image on each, colored them with Copics and layered them on top of each other with foam tape separating the layers for a tunnel effect!

SOS#311 stuck on you frog side view

I hope you join us with a CAS card of your own! I’d love to see your creation!

 

4 thoughts on “Stuck On You Frog card

  1. Maria Rodriguez says:

    Ohh!! I love the fabulous 3D look of this sweet little froggy, beautifully framed and, in my humble opinion, totally CAS!!
    Awesome card, Teammie.
    Hugs,
    Maria.

    Like

Leave a Reply

