Summer Will Be Missed card

Hi there! The fun is still going on at the Naughty or Nice Challenge Blog for the Food and Drink Challenge #31! Here is my Troublemaker submission for the mid-month reminder post! I had fun going through all of my stamps to make this card! I used Lawn Fawn, Stampin’ Up! and more to create this card! Please go see what the other Troublemakers created then you have until the 25th to add your mischief to the bunch!

non31-summer-antNaughtyOrNiceChallenge_Challenge31

I’m linking this card at City Crafter Challenge #329 Turning A New Leaf and at Cards in Envy For the Kids! and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Cute Fall or Halloween 4 Kids Challenge.

 

9 thoughts on “Summer Will Be Missed card

  1. Annie Abrahamson says:

    How perfect for the Cards in Envy Challenge! I’m lovin’ the ant making off with the last slice of “summer.” Thanks for playing along!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Cyndi, it’s your neighbour 🙂 I just had time to find your blog and cruise through it and wow, you’re an amazing crafter. I also came upon your Naughty or Nice Challenge blog – what fun! I have a card that I’m going to link up to play along 🙂
    Thank you for you sweet comment on my blog and for letting me know that we’re practically neighbours.
    Hugs,
    Lena
    Lena’s Creations

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.