Best Day Ever card

Hello, my awesome crafty friends! I had the best day ever creating this card for Shopping Our Stash http://shoppingourstash.blogspot.com/ Challenge #430 Make a Slimline card measuring 8.5×3.5 inches! I have never made a slim card and now I think I’m in love! There is sooooo much more space to work with than a regular A2 card! I have been saving these cute little “polaroid” embellishments in my stash for quite awhile and just couldn’t use them on an A2 card! Duh! I never thought to make a bigger card — until now!! I was so happy breaking out my copics to color this puppy and I love how it turned out! I hope you like it and meet us at the challenge! I can’t wait to see what you create!!

4 thoughts on “Best Day Ever card

  1. Maria A Rodriguez says:

    Aww!! the “photos” of this little puppy are adorable, looks like he never stood still while you were taking them, LOL!!
    Great Polaroid embellishments, love them.
    Awesome card, teammie.
    XO
    Maria.

    Like

Comments are closed.