Party Til You Drop Bunny card

Happy 4th of July, my card making friends! It’s time for my Design Team card for Always Fun Challenges #13 Patriotic themed really fun card celebrating the 4th of July! I went through all my stamps to grab pieces to make this card! I think I may have used 10 different stamp sets to find what I needed for this little bunny’s party! I hope you like it and join us with your own card! I’d love to see what you create!

AFC#13 patriotic bunny

I’m linking this up at Simon Says Stamp Blog Monday Challenge Simon Says: Red, White and/or Blue and at Cards in Envy Patriotic Please {Red, White & Blue} Card Challenge and at “Just Us Girls” Challenge #400 Word Week – Celebrate and at Sweet Stampin’ Challenge Stars & Stripes!

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Party Til You Drop Bunny card

  1. macimbalo says:

    Love this card – that bunny is so funny – love everything about this adorable card! Thanks for joining us at JUGS this week!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh that is too funny – partied so hard he dropped. That is one fine celebration. Thank you for joining our “patriotic” challenge at Cards in Envy. Glad you could join us.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.