Shopping Our Stash SOS #254 The 4 Elements Challenge

Yay! We can finally announce that we are the Newbie Design Team Members at Shopping Our Stash! It is so hard to not get caught jumping for joy until the official announcements are done! I am so excited to be onboard!

Here is my card for the newest SOS challenge on the four elements! I chose the water because that is my favorite place to be! I just got back from a family trip to the Gulf of Mexico (Corpus Christi, TX) and on Saturday I spent 7 hours on the beach! I never came in once! Not once the whole day! I have a little sunburn but it was beautiful out there!

“Today we have another fun challenge for you – it’s called The 4 Elements and we want you to pick one of the elements (water, earth, fire, wind) and use it as inspiration for your creations – please tell us which one did you choose. So for example for water you could use anything from ocean to fishbowl, for fire candle, fireplace or camp fire. etc…” Please join us for our newest challenge at  http://shoppingourstash.blogspot.ca/  Shopping Our Stash.  I can’t wait to see what you create!

Sea Happiness card by cyndi

13 thoughts on “Shopping Our Stash SOS #254 The 4 Elements Challenge

Comments are closed.