Black & White themed card

Hey there! If you are anything like me, you’ve been missing your other crafty friends! I just hate that we can’t gather together to craft these days so when the theme for Shopping Our Stash  Challenge #425 was to use only black and white on my card, I knew exactly what I wanted to do! I’ve been thinking of black rainbows for a couple of weeks so I’m glad I had that chance to put it to paper!

Here’s my card! Please let me know if you like it and join us for the challenge! I’d love to see what you create!

SOS425 blk n white

9 thoughts on “Black & White themed card

  1. Maria A Rodriguez says:

    Oh Cyndi, this card is a reflection of how all of us feel at the moment, I hope soon, the colors will be back.
    Love the sentiment too, very true.
    Beautiful and meaningful card.
    Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.