Happy Camper card

Hi, there happy crafters! It’s time for a card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #329 – Transportation! Use any type of transportation, like hot air balloons, trains, submarines, cars, etc. on your card! I shopped my stash and used a cute little die cut a friend made me at a weekend crop! I have been saving it on my desk and thought it would be perfect for this challenge! I hope you join us this week! I look forward to seeing what you create!

SOS#329 happy camper

I cheated with this cool background! It is actually a piece of designer paper! Super cute and easy!!

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Camper card

  1. Maria A Rodriguez says:

    Cyndi, this is one of the cutest little campers ever!!! I always like these adorable motor homes better than the huge ones, beautiful choices of pattern paper, especially the one on the background, looks like an awesome sky.
    XO
    Maria.

    Like

Leave a Reply

