Halloween Wreath

Hi there, fellow crafty friends! I’m here with my Design Team inspiration for Always Fun Challenges #25 Anything Goes! I decided to share the Halloween wreath I made for my front door! I have never done wreaths out of mesh before so this was a fun project for me to try! I have long since given up doing the wreaths where you have to run the long mesh through the wreath holder but when I saw this wreath on a friend’s Facebook post – I had to try it!

AFC#25 Halloween wreath

This one was so easy because you cut the mesh into 8 inch pieces, grab one of each color (3) and attach to the wreath holder with a pipe cleaner! Super fun and easy! I liked it so much I made two small ones for my front gate too! Then I made one for my mom’s front door! And, I already bought the mesh for a Fall wreath and a Christmas wreath! Love it!! I hope you join us this week for the challenge! I can’t wait to see what you create!

 

One thought on “Halloween Wreath

Leave a Reply

