Grateful Sunflowers card

Hi, my artistic friends! I here with my Design Team card for Always Fun Challenges Challenges #24 Fall Colors! I am super proud of how this card turned out! I used water colors for the background and Copics for the sunflowers then jazzed the centers up with sequins! Love it!! I hope you do too! Please link up your own card and join the fun! I can’t wait to see what you create!

AFC#24 sequin sunflowers

I’m linking my card at AAA Cards CAS Game#99 Autumn Colors and at Make My Monday Challenge Challenge #55 Autumn Colors and at The Paper Players Clean and Simple Challenge #362 Harvest and at Little Red Wagon Challenge #411 – Distress It! since I used Distress ink to water color the background!

7 thoughts on “Grateful Sunflowers card

Leave a Reply

