Just Because Blog Hop Winner Annoucement!!!

Hello to my blog hopping crafty friends! It’s time to announce the winner of the Just Because Blog Hop! But, before I do that I want to say Thank you to everyone who hopped through! This was my first blog hop and I was a little nervous about it! I worried no one would stop by or that my card wasn’t cute enough or that people would just comment to try to win a prize! Instead everyone was so sweet and wonderful and that truly lifted me up! Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!

So (drum roll inserted here) the winner of a stamp set from Cardz TV Stamps is:

M Samuelson

who said:   OhMyGosh, this is so cute, I love the sentiment “water you up to” and that lil crab *swoon*, thank you for the inspiration.

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! YAY!!! Please email me at OhYouMadeMeInk (at) gmail (dot) com so I can get you hooked up with your prize! You must have an address in the USA and contact me by September 14th or the prize goes back into the “pot” to be used as a prize in another blog hop later!

Thank you again to everyone who hopped! I hope you enjoyed all of the blogs from this awesome group of talented bloggers! I totally enjoyed “meeting” some new friends and reconnecting with some “old” friends! I hope you all stick around for awhile and get inspired!

Thanks,
Cyndi

 

4 thoughts on “Just Because Blog Hop Winner Annoucement!!!

Leave a Reply

