Be Afraid of Spiders card

Hello, stampers! It’s time for my Design Team card for Always Fun Challenges Challenge #23 Make a Scene! Well, that makes me happy! I love to dig out all of my stamps and mix them all together to make a scene! This time I wanted to used this super cute spider web digi from Gerda Steiner Designs to make a card inspired by a poster at the local frozen yogurt store! My niece was working there all summer so I saw that poster a lot! LOL! It had this unicorn and it said “Don’t be afraid to be yourself! Be afraid of spiders!” Here you go….

AFC#23 afraid of spider

Hope to see you on our linky this week! I look forward to seeing what you create!

I’m going to link this up at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Cute Fall or Halloween cards 4 Kids Challenge and at AAA Cards CAS Game #98 and at Make My Monday Challenge Challenge #54 Make Something For A Child and at CAS on Friday Challenge #116 Color Me Pretty – use pencils or markers!

 

8 thoughts on “Be Afraid of Spiders card

  1. Tracie Pond Designs says:

    Your card made me giggle because that spider looks like the sweetest. Thank you for sharing with us at AAA Cards.

    Like

Comments are closed.