Just Because Blog Hop!!

Just Because Blog Hop

Hi there, my crafty friends! I super excited to share that I am participating with four other friends for the Just Because Blog Hop!!

We are so excited to have Cardz TV Stamps sponsor our blog hop! Each blog on our hop will choose one winner to receive one set of Cardz TV Stamps! (USA addresses only) All you have to do is be a FOLLOWER of each blog and leave a COMMENT on each blog’s hop post. Then come back on Monday to see if you won and how to claim your prize. (Prizes must be claimed by Friday, Sept 14th or it will go back in the pot for another blog hop prize at a later date.)

Here is my card for the Hop! I turned a dog house stamp into a surf shack! I think I must have used four different sets to do this card but I had a blast doing it! I hope you like it!

blog hop surf shack

You should have arrived from Melissa’s blog and I’m the last stop if you go in order but if not then head to Janis’ blog next!

Blog Hop Line Up:

Janis https://pausedreamenjoy.blogspot.com/…
Mary http://cardztv.blogspot.com/
Melissa http://www.moecreations.net/
Cyndi https://ohyoumademeink.wordpress.com/…

Don’t forget to check back here on Monday to see if you won on my blog!! Happy Hopping!

 

49 thoughts on “Just Because Blog Hop!!

  1. Scrapper 69 says:

    Oh, how CUTE!!! LOVE the sentiment and the Shack reminds me of my trip to Hawaii this Summer… Super CUTE!

    PS I follow you through e-mail already – 🙂
    Have a great weekend!

    Theresa

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Joan Smith says:

    OMG What a Funtabulous Card!! WOWZERS!!! You totally did one Super Outstanding Creative job!! Your Scene is Spectacular!!! I’m in awe over your total design…you definitely came up with so many Clever & Creative ideas…the roof of your shack is Amazing…..again WOW!! YOU ROCK!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh, my goodness, Cyndi!! You are super creative, my friend! What an awesome card, with such clever ideas and details. Love it!!
    It’s been so much fun hoppin’ with you, and I hope we can do it again sometime.
    Big hugs,
    Mary

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

