Tickled Pink Flamingo Friend card

Hi there, my super talented crafty friends! I’m back with my weekly Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #319 On Trend – we want to see yoiu use a product or image that is super trendy right now! You know, like, arrows, pineapples, stars, mustaches, flamingos, etc. How fun is that?

Here is my card! I was inspired by this t-shirt I saw in a magazine! You never know when or where you will get inspiration! I love how my card turned out!

SOS#319 tickled pink flamingo

SOS#319A imspiration photo

I hope you join in on the fun!

6 thoughts on “Tickled Pink Flamingo Friend card

Leave a Reply

