We Are Moving Kitty card

Good morning, card makers! It’s early Monday morning so it must be time for my Design Team card for Always Fun Challenges Challenge #22 Shaker cards! I love to make shaker cards so this one is so exciting for me! I had been cleaning up my craft room and found several packages of “snow” and thought I’d might return them because I found 5 bags! What was I thinking? It is so hard to use because of the static electricity too!

Anyway, later, while I was looking for a stamp set I happened upon this little cutie from Simon Says Stamp called Furry Cat in a Box and thought, hey, the snow could be packing peanuts and that’s how I started this card!! I hope you like it and also join us this week! We’d love to see what you create!

AFC#22 moving box kitty

 

One thought on “We Are Moving Kitty card

Comments are closed.