Sometimes You’re The Hydrant Dog card

Welcome back, my stamping friends! Here is my Design Team card for Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #177 Something with a “D”! I went for the obvious, “D” for dog! I have been wanting to use this My Favorite Things Stamp set called “You Make My Tail Wag” for a really long time so I’m super excited about this challenge!

 

I hope you get excited and decide to join us for the challenge! You have two weeks to link up a project! I can’t wait to see what you create!

C4G#177 hydrant dog

Leave a Reply

