Happy Halloween Pumpkins card

Hello, my friends! I’m here with my Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #318 Your Favorite Season! I love, love, love Fall so I shopped my stash and dug up this old pumpkin stamp and found a super old Stampin’ Up! set called Spooktacular Greetings! It says it is from 2000 and I wouldn’t doubt it! I have a whole lot of super old stamp sets from when I was a demonstrator! I hate to part with these sets!

SOS#318 happy halloween pumpkins

To make the background, I swiped Distress Inks across the water color paper and then spritz the whole thing with water until they blended! Super easy but so pretty! I hope you join us this week with your own project showing your favorite season!

 

4 thoughts on “Happy Halloween Pumpkins card

  1. Cyndi, what an awesome blended background for this fabulous pumpkins!! Love the “scary” cat too. I too have a huge stash of old Halloween stamp sets that I could never part with.
    Hugs,
    Maria.

    Like

Leave a Reply

