Good Things Peacock card

Hi there my creative friends! I’m so excited to share that I am Guest Designing at Sunny Day Crafting!

Sunny Day Crafting Guest Designer

This weeks challenge is #46 “E” is for Embossing! Yay! I was so excited to participate that I actually did three projects until I got one I was super happy about! Really! I hope you like it too!

Guest Designer Sunny Day Crafting peacock

To make this card I ran some cardstock through my Big Shot in an embossing folder then added touches of Distress Ink across the top! Then, of course, I had to add some glimmer mist to make it sparkle!

I hope you join us this week at Sunny Day Crafting and do your own embossing of any type! I can’t wait to see what you create!

I’m going to link this card at Cards In Envy Baby Blue or Pretty Pink Card Challenge and at Make My Monday Challenge Blog Challenge #51 Monochromatic and at Mod Squad Challenge The Wings The Thing!

 

7 thoughts on “Good Things Peacock card

  1. Annie A. says:

    Gorgeous! I love how you inked the embossed image – it added so much dimension! Thanks for sharing with us over at Cards in Envy! ~ Annie

    Like

  2. What a lovely image you have created here. That embossing folder is gorgeous and I love what you have done with it. Perfect color for the image too! Great take on the challenge, thanks so much for playing along with us this week over at The Mod Squad!!!
    Judy MSC Challenge Host
    {Judy’s Happy Place}

    Like

Leave a Reply

