Welcome Baby card

Hi there, card makers! Here is my Design Team card for Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #175 Tiny Fingers and Toes Baby cards! I was lucky enough to have a reason to make this welcome baby card since a co-worker just had a baby boy! How perfect was that timing? LOL! He’s a beautiful baby and I can’t wait to hold him!

In the meantime, I hope you join us for a baby card but remember – it must be for a boy since that this challenge blog is all about – making cards for guys!

C4G#175 Baby

I’m linking this card up at Cards In Envy Baby Blue or Pretty Pink Card Challenge and at Make My Monday Challenge Blog Challenge #51 Monochromatic and at Little Red Wagon Challenge #405 Favorite Products – I love my Distress Inks!

 

5 thoughts on “Welcome Baby card

Comments are closed.