Life is an Adventure card

Hello, my creative, crafty friends! I’m back with my Design Team card for Naughty or Nice Challenge #42 On the Move with an option color twist!

NaughtyOrNiceChallenge_Challenge42

August seems to be one of those months when so many of us are on the move: heading to a sunny vacation, taking a road trip, or maybe moving on and starting a new chapter in our lives transitioning to High School, moving to a new job or even retiring. With so many options for this challenge we hope to see plenty of you good folks playing along!

As always, we’ll be crowning a Little Devil and a Sweetheart and we can’t wait to see your take on this fun theme!

NON42 submarine

I’m linking this card at Pile It On #132 Primary Colors and/or Something Beginning With an “S” so I used yellow and a submarine!

3 thoughts on “Life is an Adventure card

Comments are closed.