3 Sweet cards

Hello, stamping buddies! Thanks for stopping by! Here is my Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #305 You are so sweet! Feature something sweet (cake, ice cream, cupcakes, candy, fruit, etc.) I went with some super cute shaker stickers from my stash! I bought them at Target and I wanted to use them instead of leaving them in my drawer for years like I always do!

I hope I inspired you to shop your stash and use something that is just sitting in your drawers! Please join us and link up your own card!

SOS#305 Donut worry

I’m linking these cards up at Cupcake Inspirations CIC409 and at Seize the Birthday Something Sweet!

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “3 Sweet cards

  1. Aww! What a sweet and yummy trio of adorable cards! I love puffy stickers, they’re just so much fun! Thank you so much for sharing with us over at cupcake inrpirations this week!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.