You Light Up My Life card

Hi, crafty peeps! Here is my Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #304 Music Notes – use musical theme items! I had to use this sun burst stamp from The Stamps of Life again because I am in LOVE with it! I can’t stop thinking of ways to use it so you will see it again and maybe again! Hope you don’t mind!

SOS#304 You light up my life

I’m going to link this card up at Cards in Envy Favorite Color Combo Anything Goes Challenge! I love bright yellow and black together! I am also linking it up at City Crafter Challenge Blog Week 363 Sunshine and at CASology Week 250 Loud and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Bright Colors 4 Kids Challenge!

 

 

11 thoughts on “You Light Up My Life card

  1. Oh my gosh!! that starburst blinds me!!! Honestly Cyndi, that is the best image of a starburst ever and in that bright yellow, it really does the trick.
    Awesome card, love the little lamp and the music notes with that phrase from that beautiful song.
    Hugs,
    Maria.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

