Welcome Baby card

Welcome back, my super crafty friends! I am back from vacation! I had a blast visiting the Southern Caribbean but I also got super sick when I got back! I don’t care because it was so worth it! The trip was amazing! I snorkeled at almost every beach and saw an octopus, sting rays, turtles and so many beautiful fish! I loved every minute of our cruise!

Anyway, here is my card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #303 Project Runway! Use your fabric stash (actual fabric, fabric tape, fabric embellishments…)! I have had this little felt baby jacket for a super long time and I finally decided to use it! I definitely shopped my stash! I hope you do too and join us by linking up your own card! I can’t wait to see what you find in your stash!

SOS#303 Welcome Baby

I’m going to link this up at Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers SOSS #84 H is for Hatching, Matching and Dispatching!

#84 H is for Hatching, Matching, Dispatching

 

12 thoughts on “Welcome Baby card

  1. It does sound like a fab cruise… except for the getting sick after part. Better than during, at least! Onto your card, which is all kinds of cute! A perfectly adorable new baby card. Thanks for joining the fun at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for joining the fun at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers, Cyndi! Your card is adorable. I’m so glad you had a great holiday/vacation, but what a pity you got sick. Hope all is good with you now, Jo x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sounds like you had a fun time on your cruise! Your card is just so stinkin adorable! Love that wee little jacket and the DP you used is so pretty!
    And also, thanks for linking up at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

