Forever Fox card

Hi there my crafty friends! I’m so happy to be getting back into the swing of things! My craft room looks better but I still haven’t found my stamps or my Copics! Thank goodness I have some pre-stamped images that I can still color with whatever markers I can find! I can’t wait to get this whole room organized!

In the meantime, here is my card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #295 Forest Friends – use a deer, fox, bear, birds, fish, skunk, beaver, etc.

SOS#295 Forever Fox

 

4 thoughts on “Forever Fox card

  1. Well, hope Chris can add your card to the main post Cyndi because it’s just so beautiful and so sweet. Love the colors of the leaves onto Kraft card stock and that little Fox is over the top adorable.
    So glad you are back into your craft room, slowly but surely, you will be able to find your stuff and put it in it’s proper place.
    Hugs,
    Maria.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.