Bunny Love card

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by to see what I created for the Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #156 Love You! Please go visit the bog to see what my teammates created for you then please go link up your own Love You! card! I can’t wait to see what you create!

c4g156-bunny-love

I’m linking this up at Craftaholics R Us Love/Romance Challenge, at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge For the Girls Challenge, at Inspired By All the Little Things #42, at Cards in Envy Be My Valentine Card Challenge, at Use Your Stuff Challenge #250 Love Is In The Air, at Creative With Stamps Challenge #11 Valentine and at Pile It On #126 Hearts on Fire.

cwsfeb1711valentine

8 thoughts on “Bunny Love card

  1. Squeal! I love this sweet card and to make it even more special, I love that you used a From The Heart Stamps image. We appreciate your entry for our “Be My Valentine” at Cards in Envy. Happy Love day!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What an adorable image na d card. Love your CAS valentines. Thanks for playing with us at Pile it On. Hope you will join us again for the current “Monster or Fairy” Challenge. Keti (DT)

    Like

Comments are closed.