Oops! I’m late to the party with this post! I was at a scrapbooking weekend getaway and came home to just veg in front of the TV and forgot to make my post for today! So, here is my Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #286 Fantastic Beasts- use a fantastic beast like unicorns, griffins, dragons and any other fantastic beasts on your projects!

Please go check out what my teammates created! Their projects are just awesome!! You will not be disappointed!

sos286-unicorn

6 thoughts on “

  1. Cyndi, this card is just adorable, the little Unicorn’s expression says it all!!
    Love the colorful main and horn and the sentiment is perfectly matched to this little guy’s expression.
    Super fun card.
    Hugs,
    Maria.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That is the most adorable unicorn I’ve seen, love the look on his face and the sentiment just mirrors it perfect. oh yes awesome card and fab. colouring. (its more of a panic when you realize you even forgot to make the card)

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.