Happy Bird Day Flamingo Tag card

Hi there my fellow crafty friends! Here is my flamingo birthday card to celebrate Cardz 4 Guyz 3rd birthday! Challenge #152 Happy Birthday! Please go check out what my teammates created to celebrate the big day and then add your own card so we call all celebrate together!!

c4g152-happy-bird-day

I’m going to link this card up at Pile It On Challenge #124 Colorfully Aware! I used an orange ribbon for Lupus awareness to honor my Aunt Sylvia who suffered with Lupus for many years before she passed away last year and at The Paper Players PP326 Going Green Theme Challenge using something recycled as I used recycled bag as the background paper and at Seize the Birthday Anything Goes!

linky-badge

 

7 thoughts on “Happy Bird Day Flamingo Tag card

Comments are closed.