Birdcage Thank You card

Hello again to my fellow card makers! Here is my Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #284 Shape Up! Make a shaped card but not a circle or square! I shopped my stash and cracked open a die set from Stamps of Life and finally used this super cool birdcage! I used some cardboard from a Christmas present so that it would be sturdier than card stock! To make the outer layer of card, I traced around the die and fussy cut two to make it a card! Now go see what my teammates created! You won’t be disappointed! The cards are amazing!

sos284-bird-cage

11 thoughts on “Birdcage Thank You card

    • Thanks but I hate to break it to you, I used a birdcage die from Stamps of Life for the cage and birds. I traced around the die itself to make a layer larger than the birdcage to make the pink card. Sorry to disappoint!

      Like

Comments are closed.