Birthday Guinea Pig card

Happy New Year!! Thank you to all of my fellow crafty friends for being so supportive this past year! It has been a whirlwind year! Thank you so much! I hope the new year brings more happiness and craftiness for us all!

Here is my Design Team card for Naughty or Nice Challenge #35 Ready, Steady, Go! We’re celebrating all things new as we welcome a brand new year! Whether it’s a new stamp, a new gadget, a new technique, a New Year’s card or anything new to you, we’d love you to join us and play along with our bright, shiny new challenge!

I decided to break out the “new” Pop Ups from Queen & Co. that I bought at a scrapbooking convention in August! I never got the chance to use it so this is the perfect challenge for it!

non35-birthday-guinea-pignaughtyornicechallenge_challenge35

3 thoughts on “Birthday Guinea Pig card

Comments are closed.