Let It Snow card

Hi there to all of my crafty peeps! Christmas is almost here!! I am so beyond behind it isn’t even funny! Or maybe it is! I just know that I’m not ready so I’m going to enlist my boys to wrap the gifts but I’m going to have to lower my standards and not care how things are wrapped and just appreciate that the gifts are wrapped!! LOL!

In the meantime, here is my Design Team card for Shopping Our Stash Challenge #283 Winter Wonderland! Make a card with a winter theme but not Christmas! I can do that! Easy Peasy! Now I challenge you to make one too! I just took a bunch of scraps and threw this card together! I hope it doesn’t look like a bunch of scraps!!

I took left over vellum from another project and used it to cover a piece of shimmery silver card stock that I ran through an embossing folder then grabbed a pre-colored image of a snowman and heat embossed the sentiment! DONE!

sos283-let-it-snow

5 thoughts on “Let It Snow card

Comments are closed.