Rudolph says “Happy Holidays” card

Wow! It’s December 6th! Someone please tell me how in the world that happened? It seems like only a few days ago it was hot and I was wearing shorts! Oh wait, I live in Texas! That part did happen but now it’s cold and I’m wearing sweat pants and it’s almost Christmas! Good gravy! I’m not ready for it to be Christmas! But my little Rudolph from Robyn’s Fetish is ready to wish everyone a Happy Holiday!

This is my Design Team card for Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #149 Christmas Animals! I know I used this same little guy for a card last week but I always color two at a time so I can play with my Copics a little longer! I figured I’d save a little time and use him in a different way for a totally different card look! Now, go see what my teammates created and then link your own card! Making cards for guys is easier than you’d think! I can’t wait to see what you create!

c4g149-happy-holidays-rudolph

 

