Dandelions in a Mason Jar card

Hi there! It’s Saturday and time for my card for Hiding in my Craft Room Challenge #276 Show Thanks! Our wonderful sponsor is A Day for Daisies and they are giving away a $12 gift certificate to their store! Please go see what my other friends on the Design Team created to inspire you and then link your project up!

I colored the image on kraft card stock with my colored pencils and the cool looking white “ink” splatter is actually – ready for it? It is Liquid Correction Fluid! You know the white stuff we used to correct our writing mistakes? Yup! That’s the stuff! It works perfectly to add a little white detail to my images! I paid a $1 for it at the Dollar Tree! I’m a genius! LOL!

himcr276-daisieshiding-craftroomphoto-20161114152720745

 

One thought on “Dandelions in a Mason Jar card

Comments are closed.