Reindeer Christmas Wishes card

Hello to my crafty cardmakers! There are lots of cards going up today since it is a Tuesday and the 15th of the month! So, here is my card for Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #146 Reindeer! I wanted to see if I could a make a card with only one image and figured this would be fun to try! I drew the lights on by hand and colored them in with Copics! I love the way it turned out! Now, go check out what the teamies created to inspire you and then  link up your own reindeer card!

c4g146-reindeer-christmas-wishes

I’m going to link this card up at CAS on Sunday Challenge #96 Pets and at Allsorts Challenge Blog Week 389 Feature a Creature and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Happy Holidays 4 Kids Challenge and at Inspired by All the Little Things #32.

32

4 thoughts on “Reindeer Christmas Wishes card

Comments are closed.