Just Because card

Hi again! I have been super busy playing catch up since I got sick a few weeks ago so this challenge with Shopping Our Stash #278 was the perfect challenge for me! The theme is to use something already on your desk! I had colored this flower image with Copics a long time ago but never made it into a card so I put a sentiment and placed it on a card base. Done! Woot-woot!

Now go see what my teammates created and then link up your own card using something already out on your desk!

just-because-card-by-cyndi

I’m going to link this up at The Flower Challenge #2 Theme Occasion!

flowerchallengaspecialocassion

10 thoughts on “Just Because card

  1. First of all, hope you are feeling a lot better Cyndi, try to rest and recover as much as possible.
    Now, I too sometimes stamp images, color them and then change my mind so they lay dormant on my “box of misfits” until something sparks and I grab them to give them their proper place on a card.
    This lovely flower was lucky you used it, it’s colored beautifully, it doesn’t need anything else to look amazing, the sentiment is just perfect.
    Big hugs, my dear.
    Maria.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.