Christmas Sweater Bear card

Hi ya! It’s Super Scraps Saturday! Yay! This is my card for Hiding in my Craft Room Challenge #275 Super Scraps Saturday and I’m  using this darling little stamp from Sami Stamps called Christmas Sweater Bear and they also happen to be our sponsor this week! I just love this cutie!! He is trying to wave hello but can’t move his arms because his sweater is in the way! I put him on an action wobble and laugh every time I tap him cuz he looks so cute wiggling back and forth!! For Super Scraps Saturday, I used a circle that I had punched for another project and inked it up with distress inks and then ran it through an embossing folder and I used homemade enamel dots!

himcr275-christmas-sweater-bear

So now go see what my teammates created to inspire you and then go use up your scraps and link up a project! Who knows? You could be the winner of the Sami Stamps giveaway!

sami-stamps-badge

