My first Design Team post for Jo’s Scrap Shack!!! Yay!

Well Hi there, my fellow crafty friends! I’m so excited! I get to post my first card as a new Design Team member for Jo’s Scrap Shack! Yay! This is my card for Jo’s Scrap Shack FCC 164 Sponsored by Bugaboo Stamps and Little Blue Button Stamps! The challenge this week is 321 Challenge – 3 colors, 2 embellies and 1 technique!

321-challenge-badge

I’m using a stamp from Little Blue Button Stamps called Miss Lilly Silly and she is adorable! I used blue, red and brown as my 3 colors, 2 rhinestones for my embellishments and my 1 technique was embossing the snowflakes! Easy! Now go check out what my other new teammates created and link up your own 321 project!

ffc164-silly-lilly-lbbs

Our sponsors are giving away prizes so make sure you link up a project!

I’m linking this up at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Happy Holidays 4 Kids Challenge and at The Card Concept #61 Pretty in Pink and the style I used was Clean and Layered and I was inspired by the pink!

61

5 thoughts on “My first Design Team post for Jo’s Scrap Shack!!! Yay!

  1. dsmiles2 says:

    Darling card, Cyndi, and REALLY SWEET and crazy little girl image! LOL I often feel that way! LOL too funny. Hoping you enjoy a fabulous week-end! hugs, de

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jo says:

    Cyndi this is so cute!! Really love that image, she is so playful and I love how you colored her up! The embossing is beautiful and really gives a great texture to your card. Love the sweet sentiment! You did a great job for your first design team project! YAY!
    Hugs,
    Jo
    xox

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.