Acorn Friend card

Hi there, crafty friends! Here is my Design Team card for Hiding in my Craft Room Challenge #274 Fall Colors! Our sponsor is Digital Delights and I’m using their cute Acorn Mouse digital stamp! He is adorable and I colored him with Copics! Please go see what my teammates created for you and then link up your own Fall Colors card!

himcr274-acorn-frienddigital-delights

I’m linking this card up at Craftaholics R Us Challenge #8 Fabulous Fall Cards For Girls and at Double D Challenges Harvest Blessings – Give Thanks and at Fab ‘n’ Funky Challenges #325 Animals and at Little Red Wagon Challenge #366 Happy Fall Y’all and at Tuesday Throwdown TT318 Thanksgiving!

7 thoughts on “Acorn Friend card

  1. lesliekmiller says:

    Oh, my gosh, this is so cute! I think I’ve seen him prowling around my bird feeders. He looks so darling on your card and I’m glad you shared him with us at Double D!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.