Breakdancing Goldfish card

Hello there! This is my Troublemaker’s card for Naughty or Nice Challenges Challenge #33 Don’t Pull Your Punches! Use a punch or die cut!

naughtyornicechallenge_challenge33

I know, I know. This card is kinda rude but it’s also kinda funny!! I acknowledge the horrible idea behind the breakdancing fish but still CANNOT keep myself from giggling. I’m a terrible person. My bad. Don’t hate me! No actual fish were harmed in the making of this card!

non33-breakdance-fish

Now, please go check out what the other Troublemakers created for you and then link up your own card! I can’t see what naughty project you come up with!!

I’m linking this at Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers SOSS#71 W is for Watercolor as I watercolored the fish and water for this card and at The Male Room Challenge #47 Colors – Blue, Orange and Yellow!

challenge-graphictmr47

 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Breakdancing Goldfish card

  1. Me again, wearing a different hat (witches hat???). I still think you are a very bad person, Cyndi and I am sure my whiter than white sistahs will agree! Thanks so much for joining us over at the Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers, mwahs, Jo x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. donnastamps1971 says:

    Muah ha ha ha ha
    THIS.IS.AWESOME.
    Love your “no fish were harmed in the making of this card” lol
    Thanks for watercolouring with the sisterhood of snarky stampers!!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.