Birthday TV shaker card for a guy

Hi there crafting buddies! I hope everyone is well and happy that we are finally beginning to “cool” down a bit! A friend of mine told a funny joke about the Texas weather! She said: “It’s Fall here in Texas and you know what that means! Nothing!” So true! We don’t have 4 seasons in South Texas! We have only 3 which are Kinda Hot, Hot and Super Hot! Right now we are working our way down from Hot!

Anyway, here is my Design Team card for Cardz 4 Guyz challenge #143 Kinetic cards or cards with movement! I chose to do a shaker card because I have been dying to play with this TV set from Stamps of Life for eons! I have soooo many cards in my head that I want to do but so little time to get them all done! Anyway, please go see what my teammates created then link up your creation! I can’t wait to see it! Happy Fall, Y’all!

c4g143-tv-shaker-card

One thought on “Birthday TV shaker card for a guy

Comments are closed.