Distress inked Halloween Pumpkin card

Happy early Halloween! I never make Halloween cards so this was fun for me to do something different (and I have another Halloween card on the way)! This is my Design Team card for Hiding in my Craft Room Challenge #271 Spooky! We are using digital stamps from Robyn’s Fetish and they are giving away 3 images to the winner of this challenge! Come on by and join the fun! Who knows? You could be the winner!

robyns-fetishhimcr271-pumpkin-card

I’m linking this card up at If You Give A Crafter A Cookie Cookie Challenge #54 Autumn colors. And at The Male Room Challenge #46 Halloween and at Curtain Call Inspiration Challenge: Glittery Gourds!

glittery-gourds-101516

 

6 thoughts on “Distress inked Halloween Pumpkin card

  1. Oh I do like the blended background and that super spook pumpkin! Perfectly CAS! Thanks so much for playing along with our Halloween challenge at The Male Room this week! Deborah, DT.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.