A little to girly but I like it card!

Hi there to all of my crafty friends! I hope everyone is safe after the hurricane! I have several friends in that part of the country and thankfully everyone made it through with only some damage. Everyone I know is safe and that is all that matters!

Here is my design team card for Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #141 Time Flies! I’ll admit that I was a little stumped on what to do because I do not have any stamps with clocks except for this one! Then, I don’t know what happened, I guess I forgot my audience and dressed up this card with cutesy colors! Oh well, not very masculine but I like it anyway!!

Go check out what my team mates created! Their cards are awesome and masculine too!

c4g141-wine-oclock

I’m also linking this up at Creative With Stamps Challenge #7 Sentiment!

cws7-sentiment

 

6 thoughts on “A little to girly but I like it card!

Comments are closed.