A Truckload of Pumpkins card

Happy almost Fall, Y’all! This card is for my Design Team submission for Cardz 4 Guyz Challenge #138 Using a car – any kind of car, sports, vintage, classic, whatever! Of course I didn’t have a stamp with any type of car so I decided to break out my Tiddly Inks digi stamp again! I know I used it recently but hey, I really like it!

Anyway, please go check out what the other members of the design team created for your inspiration then go add your own card!

c4g138-pumpkin-truck

I’m going to link this up at Cards in Envy for their Goodbye Summer, Hello Fall Challenge, at Pile It On Challenge #117 Autumn Colors theme and at The Paper Players Clean and Simple Challenge #313 PP313 Taste of Fall.

pio-challenge-117

9 thoughts on “A Truckload of Pumpkins card

Comments are closed.