Guest Designer Gig!

Hi there my fellow crafty card makers! I am the Guest Designer over at Send A Smile 4 Kids and I am loving it!  Their blog is dedicated to collecting and distributing handmade cards to children who are inpatient at Children’s Hospitals. This group sends handmade cards to hospitals for people to use to give to the sick kids! What an awesome thing to do! Please go check out their website and donate some cards!

The Challenge on their blog is Fall Colors for Kids! There are also two sponsors! Sami Stamps is giving a $12 gift certificate and Kitchen Sink Stamps is giving a $25 gift certificate! Super generous sponsors!

Here is my card and I used a Sami Stamps digi stamp called Acorn Hat!

sami-stamps-acorn-fox-card-by-cyndisamistampsbadgekitchen-sink-stamps-125x125

 

2 thoughts on “Guest Designer Gig!

Comments are closed.