Bobble-head Tempted Cat card

Hi there and thanks for stopping by! I have been wanting to do a bobble head critter for a long time and I thought that Challenge #134 Include a Furry Friend at Cardz 4 Guys Challenge Blog would be a perfect place to do it! This is my design team card for the challenge and the cat’s head is separate and bobbles up and down!

Go check out what the other design team members created and then link up your own project! This is one is a fun one as I love cards with critters on them! I can’t wait to see what you create!

I’m going to link it at Hiding In My Craft Room HIMCR#263 Yummy, at Pile It On Challenge #115 Die Cut Embellishments and at The Paper Players PP309 A CAS challenge from Sandy – Something Sweet and at Send A Smile 4 Kids Challenge Anything Goes 4 Kids!

C4G#134 Tempted cat

2 thoughts on “Bobble-head Tempted Cat card

Comments are closed.