Fox & Butterfly Friends card

Hi Again, My Fellow Cardmakers! I have been having fun in the craft room! This little fox from Gerda Steiner Designs just warmed my heart! I knew he was dizzy over something and decided it should be his butterfly friend!

I made this for no particular reason except to join up on some fun challenges! I’m linking them up at Gerda Steiner Designs Monthly Challenge for August, at Casology Week 210 Dizzy, at Cards in Envy Wings Card Challenge, at Pile It On #114 Make Your Own Background and at Sunny Day Crafting Challenge #9 (I was inspired by the frog and fly in the inspiration photo).

fox and butterfly friends card by cyndiPIO-challenge-114

7 thoughts on “Fox & Butterfly Friends card

  1. Janis says:

    Great card, and I love the way you stamped the sky and grass. Very creative! Thanks for linking up at Sunny Day Crafting! Come play with us again!
    ~DT Janis

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kristie Marcotte says:

    Such a darling card! I just love the cross-eyed fox looking at the butterfly. So sweet! Thanks for playing with us over at Cards in Envy!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Cyndi, I love this fun Gerda Steiner fox, and the butterfly on his forehead would certainly make him dizzy! Great coloring, fun gems! Thanks for joining su at CASology this week!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.