Support Bra card

Well Hello There My Crafty Friends! I have been having a little fun using a stamp and die set from Simon Says Stamp! I have had it for a long time and always wanted to make this particular card so since I’m up to date and even a little ahead with my Design Team cards, I thought I’d finally do it! Yay me!

I hope you like it and aren’t offended. It is all in fun and the idea came to me while watching the movie “Fun With Dick and Jane” where Jim Carrey’s character comes to bed with muddy hands after a late night crazed gardening session and Tea Leoni’s character wakes up in the morning with hand prints on her shirt! So funny! Enjoy!

I’ll be linking it up with Sisterhood of Snarky Stampers Challenge SoSS#65 – “I” is for Inappropriate and with Simon Says Stamp Blog Monday Challenge Try To Contain Yourself because, hey, isn’t this the ultimate “container”? LOL!

support bra card by cyndisoss#65

8 thoughts on “Support Bra card

  1. donnastamps1971 says:

    He he he love the wee hand prints!
    And your bra matches Edna’s robe!
    Thanks for being inappropriate with the sisterhood of snarky stampers!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.