Puppy card shark card

Hi there! I hope you all are doing well! The summer is almost over and I’m getting ready to send one kid back to college while the other one comes home to do his internship before his college graduation in December! We were empty nesters for a year and I kinda miss it! I’m not giving up my craft room so they will have to find other places to play video games!

This is my design team card for Shopping Our Stash #264 Use a playing card! I’ll admit I got stumped by this challenge but it really got my creative juices flowing and I had to figure out what to make because I didn’t want to break up a deck of cards for this project! In hindsight, I probably should have cuz it would have been less work!! Anyway, I challenge you to create something and link it up! I can’t wait to see what you create!

aces card

8 thoughts on “Puppy card shark card

Comments are closed.